Contact Southern Boating & Yachting, Inc.

1591 E. Atlantic Ave, Second Floor
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
Office: +1-954-522-5515
Fax: +1-954-522-2260

EDITORIAL QUESTIONS AND SUGGESTIONS

Steve Davis
Editor in Chief
+1-954-522-5515
steve@southernboating.com

Bonnie Schultz
Managing Editor
+1-954-522-5515
bonnie@southernboating.com

 

TO ADVERTISE

Skip Allen, Jr.
Publisher
+1-954-522-5515
skip@southernboating.com

Vincent Scutellaro
Advertising Director
+1-954-522-5515
Cell: +1-954-816-0565
vincent@southernboating.com

Jenilee Pharo
Salesperson
+1-954-522-5515
jenilee@southernboating.com

 

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS

Brandon Ferris
Circulation & Marketing
+1-954-522-5515
brandon@southernboating.com

Dan Brooks
Art Director
+1-954-522-5515
dan@southernboating.com

Geri Irwin-Clem
Graphic Designer
+1-954-522-5515
geri@southernboating.com

OTHER WAYS TO GET IN TOUCH

Email us at sbletters@southernboating.com, fax us at +1 954-522-2260, or send snail mail:

Editor
Southern Boating & Yachting, Inc.
1519 E. Atlantic Blvd, Second Floor
Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Letters to the Editor must include your name and address (both of which can be withheld). Letters may be edited for length and/or clarity.

SUBSCRIBERS CAN:

Start a new subscription
Renew an existing subscription.
Give a gift subscription.
Change or update address or information.

For all other subscription issues, or to order back issues contact us directly:
1-954-522-5515 or email erin@southernboating.com.

USEFUL LINKS

FIND US:

STILL HAVE QUESTIONS?

Questions? Concerns? Need Help?