Contact Us

Contact Us

Southern Boating & Yachting, Inc.
330 N. Andrews Ave, Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office: +1-954-522-5515
Fax: +1-954-522-2260

SUBSCRIBER SERVICES

Current Subscribers can:
Start a new subscription
Renew an existing subscription.
Give a gift subscription.
Add a digital subscription.
Change or update address or information.

For all other subscription issues, or to order back issues, contact us directly at +1-954-522-5515 or email erin@southernboating.com.

Questions? Concerns? Need Help?

MEDIA KIT REQUEST

Request a media kit or call the advertising department at +-954-522-5515.

EDITORIAL QUESTIONS AND SUGGESTIONS

Liz Pasch
Editor
+1-954-522-5515 
liz@southernboating.com

Bonnie Schultz
Managing Editor
+1-954-522-5515
bonnie@southernboating.com

 

Letter to the Editor

OTHER WAYS TO GET IN TOUCH

Or: email us at sbletters@southernboating.com, fax us at +1 954-522-2260, or send snail mail to:

Editor
Southern Boating & Yachting, Inc.
330 N. Andrews Avenue, Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Letters to the Editor must include your name and address (both of which can be withheld). Letters may be edited for length and/or clarity.

TO ADVERTISE

Skip Allen, Jr.
Publisher
+1-954-522-5515
skip@southernboating.com

Vincent Scutellaro
Advertising Director
+1-954-522-5515
Cell: +1-954-816-0565
vincent@southernboating.com

Jenilee Pharo
Production Manager
+1-954-522-5515
jenilee@southernboating.com

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS

Erin Brennan
Circulation & Marketing
+1-954-522-5515
erin@southernboating.com

Dan Brooks
Art Director
+1-954-522-5515
dan@southernboating.com

Jennifer Rodgers
Graphic Designer
+1-954-522-5515
jennifer@southernboating.com