CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Southern Boating & Yachting, Inc.
Allsports Productions
330 N. Andrews Ave, Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office: +1-954-522-5515
Fax: +1-954-522-2260

Subscriber Services:

Click to start a new subscription.
Click to renew an existing subscription.
Click to give a gift subscription.
Click to subscribe to the digital version.
Click to change your address or update your information.

For all other subscription issues, or to order back issues, contact us directly at +1-954-522-5515 or email erin@southernboating.com.


LETTERS TO THE EDITOR

Email us at sbletters@southernboating.com, fax us at +1 954-522-2260, or send mail to:

Editor
Southern Boating & Yachting, Inc.
330 N. Andrews Avenue, Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Letters to the Editor must include your name and address (both of which can be withheld upon request). Please include a daytime phone number for verification. Letters may be edited for length and clarity.

EDITORIAL QUESTIONS AND SUGGESTIONS

Liz Pasch
Editorial Director
+1-954-522-5515
liz@southernboating.com

Bonnie Schultz
Managing Editor
+1-954-522-5515
bonnie@southernboating.com

MEDIA KIT REQUEST

To request a media kit, click here, or the advertising department at +-954-522-5515.

TO ADVERTISE

Skip Allen, Jr.
Publisher
+1-954-522-5515
skip@southernboating.com

Vincent Scutellaro
Advertising Director
+1-954-522-5515
Cell: +1-954-816-0565
vincent@southernboating.com

Jenilee Pharo
Production Manager
+1-954-522-5515
jenilee@southernboating.com

Send ad materials to:
George Otto

Graphic Designer
+1 954-522-5515
otto@southernboating.com

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS

Dan Brooks
Art Director
+1-954-522-5515
dan@southernboating.com

Erin Brennan
Marketing Manager
+1-954-522-5515
erin@southernboating.com