adBanner

Contact Us



Founder Skip Allen
Publisher & Editor Skip Allen, Jr.
skip@southernboating.com
Vice President Cathryn Allen-Zubi
Vice President of Finance Rain Hernandez Rouveroy
rain@southernboating.com
divider_blk25EDITORIAL
divider_blk25
Executive Editor Liz Pasch
liz@southernboating.com
Associate Editor Christine Carpenter
christine@southernboating.com

 

divider_blk25

Please address news and article queries to the editor: liz@southernboating.com,

or mail to 330 North Andrews Ave., Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301.

Southern Boating accepts no responsibility for unsolicited artwork or manuscripts.

divider_blk25
ADVERTISING SALES
divider_blk25
Advertising Director Vincent Scutellaro
vincent@southernboating.com
954-522-5515
   
Production Manager Jenilee Pharo
jenilee@southernboating.com
954-522-5515
Northeast Sales Representative Colleen Perry
colleen@southernboating.com
774-273-3105
Circulation Manager Linette Cartagena
linette@southernboating.com
Special Events Coordinator Jody L. Lewis
Administrative Assistant Joyce Tarantino
info@southernboating.com
divider_blk25
CREATIVE & PRODUCTION
divider_blk25

 Art Director

John Lambert
john@southernboating.com
Graphic Designer

George Otto
otto@southernboating.com

 

           

 


divider_blk25

Corporate Offices

Southern Boating & Yachting, Inc.
Publishers of

Southern Boating Magazine
330 North Andrews Ave., Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-522-5515 • Fax 954-522-2260