CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Southern Boating & Yachting, Inc.
Allsports Productions
330 N. Andrews Ave, Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office: +1-954-522-5515
Fax: +1-954-522-2260

Subscriber Services:

Click to start a new subscription.
Click to renew an existing subscription.
Click to give a gift subscription.
Click to subscribe to the digital version.
Click to update your subscription information.

For all other subscription issues, or to order back issues, click here to email our customer service department, contact us directly at +1-954-522-5515 or email alexandra@southernboating.com

LETTERS TO THE EDITOR

Email us at sbletters@southernboating.com, fax us at +1 954-522-2260, or send mail to:

Editor
Southern Boating & Yachting, Inc.
330 N. Andrews Avenue, Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Letters to the Editor must include your name and address (both of which can be withheld upon request). Please include a daytime phone number for verification. Letters may be edited for length and clarity.

EDITORIAL QUESTIONS & SUGGESTIONS

Liz Pasch
Editorial Director
+1-954-522-5515
liz@southernboating.com

Christine Carpenter
Associate Editor
+1-954-522-5515
christine@southernboating.com

MEDIA KIT REQUESTS

To request a media kit, click here, or the advertising department at +-954-522-5515.

TO ADVERTISE

Skip Allen, Jr.
Publisher / Editor
+1-954-522-5515
skip@southernboating.com

Vincent Scutellaro
Advertising Director
+1-954-522-5515
Cell: +1-954-816-0565
vincent@southernboating.com

Mike Allen
Sales
+1-954-522-5515
mikeallen@southernboating.com

Jenilee Pharo
Production Manager
+1-954-522-5515
jenilee@southernboating.com

Colleen Perry
Northeast Sale Representative
+1-774-273-3105
colleen@southernboating.com

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS

Rain Hernandez Rouveroy
Vice President of Finance
+1-954-522-5515
rain@southernboating.com

John Lambert
Art Director
+1-954-522-5515
john@southernboating.com

 

Send ad materials to:
George Otto

Graphic Designer
+1 954-522-5515
otto@southernboating.com