adBanner

Boating Log



By admin ~ April 30th, 2013. Filed under: Boating Log.

May Boating Log

1-4: Winner’s Circle Tournament, Old Bahama Bay ,Resort & Yacht Harbor, West End, Grand Bahama; (954) 926-0400; winnerscirclecharities.org

2-4: 11th Annual Sea Vee/Mercury Grove Slam, Watersports Complex & Education Center, Coconut Grove, FL; (305) 461-2700; groveslam.com

5: Chris Williford Second Wind Regatta (leukemia fundraiser), Lauderdale Yacht Club, Fort Lauderdale, FL; (954) 524- 5500; lyc.org

5-8: 13th Annual Hawk’s Nest Billfish Blast, Hawk’s Nest Resort and Marina, Cat Island, Bahamas; (954) 376-3865; hawks-nest.com

5-10: 40th Annual Bahamas Billfish Championship, Harbour Island – Leg 2 of 4, Romora Bay Club & Resort, Harbour Island, Bahamas; (954) 920- 5577; bahamasbillfish.com

6-11: 2013 Billfish Invitational, Bimini Big Game Club, Bimini, Bahamas; (954) 524-2225; billfishinvitational.com

9-12: 15th Annual Pompano Beach Saltwater Shootout – Leg 1 of 3, Pompano Beach Civic Center, Pompano Beach, FL; (954) 725-4010; saltwatershootout.com

10-12: Ladies’ Let’s Go Fishing! Treasure Coast, Pirates Cove Resort & Marina, Stuart, FL; (954) 475-9068; ladiesletsgofishing.com

11: 5th Annual Battle in the Bay Dragon Boat Festival, Sombrero Beach, Marathon, FL; (813) 426-3544; battleinthebay.org

13-18: Faro Blanco Invitational Tarpon Tournament, Key Colony Beach, FL; (609) 617-0026; faroblanco.com

15-18: 2013 Custom Shoot-Out, Abaco Beach Hotel and Boat Harbour Marina, Abaco, Bahamas; (242) 367-2158; customshootout.com

16-19: 4th Annual Space Coast Super Boat Grand Prix, Port Canaveral, Cocoa Beach, FL; (305) 296-6166; superboat.com

17-18: 37th Annual Blue Open Charity Fishing Tournament, Fort Pierce City Marina, Vero Beach, FL; (772) 532-9375; bluewateropen.org

18-19: 2013 Chesapeake Bay Blues Festival, Sandy Point State Park, Annapolis, MD; (410) 257-7413; bayblues.org

18-20: Miami Marine Flea Market, Tropical Park, Miami, FL; (305) 461- 2700; miamimarinefleamarket.com

23: 31st Annual World’s Richest Tarpon Tournament, Boca Grande, FL; (941) 964- 0568; worldsrichesttarpon.com

26-31: 40th Annual Bahamas Billfish Championship, Treasure Cay Championship – Leg 3 of 4, Treasure Cay Resort & Marina, Abacos, Bahamas; (954) 920-5577; bahamasbillfish.com

28-June 2: 8th Annual Cajun Canyons Billfish Classic 2013, Cypress Cove Marina & Lodge, Venice, LA; (985) 732-7280; comefishla.com/ccbc

J u N E

2-7: 30th Annual Treasure Cay Billfish Tournament, Treasure Cay Beach, Marina & Golf Resort, Abaco, Bahamas; (954) 525-7711; treasurecay.com

6-9: 15th Annual Pompano Beach Saltwater Slam – Leg 2 of 3, Pompano Beach Civic Center, Pompano Beach, FL; (954) 725-4010; saltwatershootout.com

7-8: 3rd Annual St. Jude Sailing For Hope Regatta, Lighthouse Landing Marina, Grand Rivers, KY; (901) 240- 1012; sailingforhope.com

8: Bluewater Backcountry Challenge, Gilbert’s Key Largo,
Key Largo, FL; (305) 610-8020; bluewaterbackcountrychallenge.com

9-14: 40th Annual Bahamas Billfish Championship, Marsh Harbor – Leg 4 of 4, Abaco Beach Resort & Boat Harbour Marina, Abacos, Bahamas; (954) 920- 5577; bahamasbillfish.com

 

Comments are closed.